The Friends of Hyde Park Picture House Committee is a small group of members who meet to organise Friends events, stay abreast of the Picture House’s activities by maintaining a close relationship with the Picture House General Manager and make decisions on the way in which funds raised through membership are spent.

Committee Members

Chair: Bill Walton
Secretary: Ian Sanderson
Treasurer: Paul Betts
Membership Secretary: Wendy Cook
Digital Communications Officer: Stephen Brown

Other Committee Members

  • Ali Kaye
  • John O’Hara
  • Keith Withall

Committee Members

All of the above Committee members are also trustees of the Charity with the following exception(s):

  • Ali Kaye (Trustee status pending)